Testimonials & Reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry & Implant Center

Harry Ashitey, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Corinth, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. Harry Ashitey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harry Ashitey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casandra S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ashitey is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and very professional. I visited his office in Corinth and it was like I stepped into the future. The office is amazing.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great care of my teeth, the Doctors explain very clearly with simple words that everyone can understand, keep it up Doc
Marilyn "Maria" S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly staff. They got me in and out quickly. I am extremely satisfied with the work Dr. Ashitey performed!
Angela J.
Submitted 09/12/19
the best staff! I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere & the professionalism they give during each visit.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/30/19
I highly recommend going with Dr. Ashitey. He is attentive and caring. He makes the initiative to listen to your needs. I used to fear going to the dentist because of previous bad experiences. Now, I look forward going to the dentist.
Kristi M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff is warm, welcoming and professional. Dr Ashitey puts you at ease and has all the most current equipment. I trust him completely! They make going to the dentist a breeze.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Beautiful care,the doctor was really good in explaining every detail,the lazor deep cleaning was the best I ever done,I can feel the freshness already,it's painless,does not take wrong either.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/28/19
So far, I've had an extraction to prepare for an implant and I've had my teeth cleaned. I wish I had taken a picture of my stained teeth before and after so you could see the difference. Dr. Asheity is a pleasant person and he did the most amazing job cleaning my teeth today! Meredith at the front desk is also very pleasant. I don't know the blonde womans name who assisted the doctor, but she was very pleasant too. The office is beautiful and the staff are dedicated, hard workers. I can smile with confidence again!
Angela J.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am fairly new in the area and was looking for a Dentist to do some work. The office atmosphere is welcoming and beautifully decorated. He also has a lot of the latest equipment. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend Dr. Ashitey to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Tuluni M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Harry Ashitey is so far to me a phenomenal person and doctor and I am loving the treatment progress so far.